Board of Elections

Board Members

David Karmol - Chairman
Brenda Hill
Richard F. Schoen
Kurt M. Young

Regular Board Meetings are held every month, starting at 11:00 a.m. at the Early Vote Center, 1301 Monroe Street. The next scheduled board meeting is on September 9-10, 2019.  Agenda

2019 Board Meeting Schedule

Last Chance Notice Mailing List

The Lucas County Public Information Center

MEDIA RELEASE: New Voting Equipment

2019 Approved Polling Locations

Voter Search by Name (Voter Information Search)

Where do I vote? (Search by Address)
Check my Absentee Ballot status (Check My Absentee Request)
Ohio Secretary of State's Website

September 10, 2019 Primary Election

Election Information

EVC 2019 September Primary Calendar

FWAB 46 Day Notice for the September 10, 2019 Primary Election

September 10th 2019 Primary Election, Election Night Results

The next Election will be the November 5, 2019 General Election

FWAB 100 Day Notice for the November 5, 2019 General Election



Assistant Registration Clerk (Democrat)

Email us at